Ways and Means Committee

To recommend the Legislature’s position on all budgetary and financial matters of the County. To review contracts pertaining to the following departments: Comptroller, Finance, Innovation Division, Personnel, Purchasing, Information Services and Real Property Tax Services. To approve all resolutions with financial impacts to the County, excluding those financial impacts limited solely to legislative advertising expenses.

Meeting Information:

Meetings are on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 5:00 PM and 3rd Tuesday of the month at 5:30 PM unless indicated by an *. Meeting dates and times are subject to chage. Please check the Legislature's Online Calendar HERE for the most current meeting information.

2022 Schedule

    February 8 February 15 March 8 March 16*
April 12 April 19 May 10 May 17 June 14   June 21  
July 12   July 19   August 9 August 16 September 13  September 20 
October 11   October 18   November 8   November 15   December 13   December 19 

Meeting Attendance

attended absent
December 13, 2022
Attended
Absent
December 5, 2022 Special Meeting
November 30, 2022 Special Meeting: Budget Amendments
Absent
November 15, 2022 Budgetary Appeals and Amendments
Absent
November 14, 2022 Special Meeting
Absent
November 2, 2022 Special Meeting
October 24, 2022 Special Joint Meeting
Absent
October 4, 2022 Special Meeting
February 15, 2022
Absent
Contact This Committee

Meeting Documents

Current Session
Expand +
Collapse -

Tue, Dec 13, 2022
Mon, Dec 5, 2022
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
Wed, Nov 2, 2022
Mon, Oct 24, 2022
Tue, Oct 18, 2022
Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Tue, Aug 16, 2022
Tue, Aug 9, 2022
Tue, Jul 19, 2022
Tue, Jul 12, 2022
Tue, Jun 21, 2022
Tue, Jun 14, 2022
Tue, May 17, 2022
Tue, May 10, 2022
Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Tue, Feb 8, 2022

Current Session

Previous Sessions

Tue, Dec 13, 2022
Mon, Dec 5, 2022
Wed, Nov 30, 2022
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
Mon, Nov 14, 2022
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
Wed, Nov 2, 2022
Mon, Oct 24, 2022
Tue, Oct 18, 2022
Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Tue, Aug 16, 2022
Tue, Aug 9, 2022
Tue, Jul 19, 2022
Tue, Jul 12, 2022
Tue, Jun 21, 2022
Tue, Jun 14, 2022
Tue, May 17, 2022
Tue, May 10, 2022
Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Tue, Feb 8, 2022

Committee Contact Information

Staff Person: 
Natalie Kelder
Staff Phone: 
(845) 340-3900