Legislative Members

District No. 1 - Town of Saugerties
Party Enrollment:
Democrat
Party Affiliations:
Democrat, Working Families
(845) 246-8666
Aaron.Levine@co.ulster.ny.us
District No. 2 - Town of Saugerties, Village of Saugerties
Party Enrollment:
Democrat
Party Affiliations:
Democrat
(845) 901-0520
Joe.Maloney@co.ulster.ny.us
District No. 3 - Town of Saugerties, Town of Ulster

2010 - 2018, 2020-2021: Chairman, Public Works and Capital Projects Committee

2008 - 2009, 2019, 2022-2023: Deputy Chairman, Public Works and Capital Projects Committee

Party Enrollment:
Republican
Party Affiliations:
Republican, Conservative, Independence
(845) 246-2067
(845) 389-5201
Dean.Fabiano@co.ulster.ny.us
District No. 4 - Town of Kingston, Town of Ulster

2022-2023: Chair, Economicd Development, Planning, Education, Employment, Arts, and Agriculture

2020-2021: Chair, Economic Development, Tourism, Housing, Planning & Transit Committee

2008-2009: Ulster County Legislature, Majority Leader

2006-2009: Ulster County Legislature 

Party Enrollment:
Democrat
Party Affiliations:
Democrat
(845) 336-5217
Brian.Cahill@co.ulster.ny.us
District No. 5 - City of Kingston

2020-2023: Deputy Majority Leader

2022-2023: Chair, Law Enforcement and Public Safety Committee

Party Enrollment:
Democrat
Party Affiliations:
Democrat, Working Families
(845) 481-0041
Abe.Uchitelle@co.ulster.ny.us
District No. 6 - City of Kingston
Party Affiliations:
Democrat
(845) 514-2306
(518) 852-0147
Phil.Erner@co.ulster.ny.us
District No. 7 - City of Kingston

2022-2023: Chair, American Rescue Plan Act Special Committee

2020-2021: Deputy Chair, Public Health & Social Services Committee

Party Enrollment:
Democrat
Party Affiliations:
Democrat, Working Families
(845) 481-3264
Peter.Criswell@co.ulster.ny.us
District No. 8 - Town of Esopus

2022-2023: Chair, Public Works, Capital Projects and Transportation Committee

2019: Chair, Public Works & Capital Projects Committee

2018: Deputy Chair, Ways & Means Committee

Party Enrollment:
Democrat
Party Affiliations:
Democrat, Working Families
(845) 340-1293
Laura.Petit@co.ulster.ny.us
District No. 9 - Town of Lloyd, Town of Plattekill

2020-2023: Deputy Chair, Economic Development, Tourism, Housing, Planning & Transit Committee

2020-2021: Deputy Chair, Audit Committee

2018 - Chair, Audit Committee

Party Enrollment:
Republican
Party Affiliations:
Republican, Conservative, Independence
(845) 741-1997
HLitts3@aol.com
District No. 10 - Towns of Lloyd and Marlborough

2022-2023: Deputy Chair, Energy, Environment, and Sustainability Committee

2022-2023: Deputy Chair, Law Enforcement and Public Safety Committee

Party Affiliations:
Conservative, Republican
(845) 702-4384
Gina.Hansut@co.ulster.ny.us
District No. 11 - Town of Marlborough

2022-2023: Deputy Chair, American Rescue Plan Act Special Committee

2020-2021: Deputy Chair, Legislative Programs, Education & Community Services Committee

Party Enrollment:
Republican
Party Affiliations:
Conservative, Republican, Independence
(845) 527-5139
Thomas.Corcoran@co.ulster.ny.us
District No. 12 - Town of Plattekill

2014-2015, 2019-2023:Deputy Chair, Laws & Rules Committee

2012 - 2013, 2016-2018: Chair, Laws and Rules, Governmental Services Committee

2012: Chair, Social Services Committee

2011: Chair, Governmental Services and Administrative Committee

2010: Chair, Governmental Services, Environmental, and Administrative Committee

Party Enrollment:
Republican
Party Affiliations:
Republican, Conservative, Independence
(845) 566-7663
Kevin.Roberts@co.ulster.ny.us
District No. 13 - Town of Shawangunk

2014 - 2015, 2019-2023: Minority Leader, Ulster County Legislature

2020-2023: Deputy Chair, Ways & means Committee

2016-2018: Chairman, Ulster County Legislature

2012 - 2015, 2019: Deputy Chair, Law Enforcement and Public Safety Committee

2014 - 2015, Deputy Chair, Energy and Environment Committee

2012 - 2013, Majority Leader

Party Enrollment:
Republican
Party Affiliations:
Republican, Conservative, Independence
(845) 728-3276
Ken.Ronk@co.ulster.ny.us
District No. 14 - Town of Shawangunk, Town of Wawarsing

2019-2023: Deputy Minority Leader

2022-2023: Deputy Chair, Health, Human Services, and Housing

2014-2021, Chair, Public Health and Social Services Committee

2018, Majority Whip

Party Enrollment:
Republican
Party Affiliations:
Republican, Conservative, Independence, Reform
(845) 382-9664
Craig.Lopez@co.ulster.ny.us
District No. 15 - Town of Wawarsing, Village of Ellenville

2021-2023: Chair, Ways & Means Committee

Party Enrollment:
Democrat
Party Affiliations:
Democrat
(914) 388-3665
John.Gavaris@co.ulster.ny.us
District No. 16 - Town of Gardiner, Town of Shawangunk

2022: Chair, Ulster County Legislature

2020-2021: Vice Chair, Ulster County Legislature

2020-2021: Chair, Laws & Rules, Governmental Services Committee

2019: Chair, Ulster County Legislature

2016-2018: Deputy Chair, Energy and Environment Committee

2014: Chair, Energy and Environment Committee

2014: Deputy Chair, Ways and Means Committee

2012 - 2013: Deputy Chair, Energy, Environment, and Technology Committee

Party Enrollment:
No Party
Party Affiliations:
Democrat, Working Families
(845) 255-0804
Tracey.Bartels@co.ulster.ny.us
District 17 - Towns of Esopus and New Paltz
Party Enrollment:
Democrat
Party Affiliations:
Democrat
(845) 340-3900
Megan.Sperry@co.ulster.ny.us
District No.18 - Towns of Hurley and Marbletown
Party Affiliations:
Democrat, Working Families
(845) 616-0764
Eric.Stewart@co.ulster.ny.us
District No. 19 - Town of Marbletown, Town of Rosendale

2019 - 2023: Chair, Energy & Environment Committee

2020-2021: Deputy Chair, Public Works & Capital Projects Committee

Party Enrollment:
Democrat
Party Affiliations:
Democrat, Working Families
(845) 687-9253
MannaJo.Greene@co.ulster.ny.us
District No. 20 - Town of New Paltz, Village of New Paltz

2022: Vice Chair, Ulster County Legislature

2022-2023: Chair, Health, Human Services, and Housing Committee

2020-2021: Chair, Law Enforcement & Public Safety Committee

Party Enrollment:
Democrat
Party Affiliations:
Democrat, Working Families
(845) 340-3900
Eve.Walter@co.ulster.ny.us
District No. 21 - Towns of Rochester and Wawarsing
Party Enrollment:
Democrat
Party Affiliations:
Democrat, Working Families
(845) 340-3900
Chris.Hewitt@co.ulster.ny.us
District No. 22 - Town of Denning, Town of Hardenburgh, Town of Olive, Town of Shandaken
Party Affiliations:
Democrat, Working Families
(845) 417-6489
Kathy.Nolan@co.ulster.ny.us
District No. 23 - Town of Hurley, Town of Woodstock

2019-2022: Majority Leader

2022-2023: Chair, Laws, Rules, and Government Services Committee

2018, Minority Whip

Party Enrollment:
Democrat
Party Affiliations:
Democrat, Working Families
(845) 594-3141
LegislatorHeppner@gmail.com