The Ulster County Legislature

The Next Regular Meeting of the Ulster County Legislature: MONDAY, December 18th at 6:30 PM

The Meeting Agenda will be available HERE when finalized

 Legislative Session is Livestreamed and available at

Please note that Public Comment may be submitted at any time to the Clerk of the Legislature via email at vfab[at]co.ulster.ny[dot]us

2022-2023 Ulster County Legislature

(From Left) Front Row: Lopez, Ronk, Walter, Bartels, Heppner, Uchitelle, Greene

Middle Row: Cahill, Corcoran, Fabiano, Sperry, Gavaris, Levine, Hewitt, Stewart

Back Row: Litts, Roberts, Hansut, Criswell, Nolan, Erner, Petit, Maloney

County Office Building, 6th Floor

244 Fair Street
Kingston, NY 12401
Mailing Address: PO Box 1800
Kingston, NY 12402-1800
Phone: 845-340-3900
Fax: 845-340-3651
Email: vfab[at]co.ulster.ny[dot]us
Office Hours: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Monday-Friday

Chair                      Tracey A. Bartels

Vice Chair              Peter J. Criswell  

Majority Leader     Jonathan R. Heppner

Deputy Majority Leader Abe Uchitelle

Minority Leader     Kenneth J. Ronk, Jr.

Deputy Minority Leader  Craig Lopez

Clerk                      Victoria A. Fabella

Counsel                 Christopher Ragucci

                             David Gordon

Minority Counsel  Nicholas Pascale


2022 Chair's Address - Honorable Tracey A. Bartels

2022 Ulster County Directory

Rules of Order of the Ulster County Legislature (Effective: July 19, 2022)

Link to eCode 360 (interactive filing of Ulster County Charter and Administrative Code)



December 18, 2023

December 18, 2023