Public Works, Capital Projects and Transportation

To set policy for and review contracts pertaining to the following County Departments and Divisions: Public Works (including Parks, Highways, and Buildings and Grounds), Transportation (including Fleet Management and Ulster County Area Transit), the Electrical Licensing Board, and Capital Projects.  

Meeting Information:

Meetings are on the 2nd Monday of the month at 6:00 PM unless indicated by an *. Meeting dates and times are subject to chage. Please check the Legislature's Online Calendar HERE for the most current meeting information.

2023 Schedule

February 6* March 8* April 4* May 8 June 5* July 10
August 7* September 13* October 11* November 6* December 11  

Meeting Attendance

attended absent
Contact This Committee

Meeting Documents

Current Session
Expand +
Collapse -

Mon, Feb 6, 2023
Mon, Dec 12, 2022
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
Mon, Oct 24, 2022
Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Mon, Aug 8, 2022
Mon, Jul 11, 2022
Mon, Jun 13, 2022
Mon, May 9, 2022
Tue, Apr 5, 2022
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
Tue, Feb 1, 2022

Current Session

Previous Sessions

Mon, Feb 6, 2023
Mon, Dec 12, 2022
Mon, Nov 7, 2022
Mon, Oct 24, 2022
Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Mon, Aug 8, 2022
Mon, Jul 11, 2022
Mon, Jun 13, 2022
Mon, May 9, 2022
Tue, Apr 5, 2022
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
Tue, Feb 1, 2022

Committee Contact Information

Staff Person: 
Chelsea Villalba
Staff Phone: 
(845) 340-3900