Health, Human Services and Housing

To set policy for and review contracts pertaining to the following County Departments and Divisions: Health, Mental Health, Social Services, Community Action, Office for the Aging, Youth Bureau, and Veterans Affairs. To set policy relating to housing issues including but not limited to temporary, emergency, affordable, workforce, and senior housing.

Meeting Information:

Meetings are on the 1st Wednesday of the month at 5:30 PM unless indicated by an *. Meeting dates and times are subject to chage. Please check the Legislature's Online Calendar HERE for the most current meeting information.

2022 Schedule

February 2 March 2 April 6 May 4 June 8* July 6
August 3 September 7 October 5 November 2 December 7  

Meeting Attendance

attended absent
Contact This Committee

Meeting Documents

Current Session
Expand +
Collapse -

Fri, Oct 7, 2022
Fri, Oct 7, 2022
Wed, Sep 7, 2022
Wed, Aug 3, 2022
Wed, Jul 6, 2022
Wed, Jun 8, 2022
Wed, May 4, 2022
Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Wed, Mar 30, 2022
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
Wed, Feb 2, 2022

Previous Sessions
Expand +
Collapse -

no documents

Current Session

Previous Sessions

Fri, Oct 7, 2022
Fri, Oct 7, 2022
Wed, Sep 7, 2022
Wed, Aug 3, 2022
Wed, Jul 6, 2022
Wed, Jun 8, 2022
Wed, May 4, 2022
Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Wed, Mar 30, 2022
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
Wed, Feb 2, 2022

Committee Contact Information

Staff Person: 
Jay Mahler
Staff Phone: 
(845) 340-3900