The Ulster County Legislature

For the health and safety of the Public and Legislative Staff, the Legislative Office will be CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC until further notice
BUT, we are still available to assist you!
You may call the Office's Main Number (845) 340-3900 between 9 AM - 5 PM
Or email the Clerk of the Legislature at vfab[at]co.ulster.ny[dot]us


CLICK HERE to view the Agenda for Legisltaive Session - November 17, 2020

Public Comment Administered by "Call In Studio" by Dialing 205-ULSTER-0 or (205) 857-8370

Public Comment is limited to Agenda items ONLY


COVID-19 Small Business and Individual Assistance Resources

COVID-19 Information and Resource Links from Chairman Donaldson

Ulster County Legislature  

Chairman David B. Donaldson's Address to the Legislature - February 18, 2020

County Office Building, 6th Floor
244 Fair Street
Kingston, NY 12401
Mailing Address: PO Box 1800
Kingston, NY 12402-1800
Phone: 845-340-3900
Fax: 845-340-3651
Email: vfab[at]co.ulster.ny[dot]us
Office Hours: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Monday-Friday

Chair                     David B. Donaldson

Vice Chair             Tracey Bartels

Majority Leader    Jonathan Heppner

Majority Whip      Abe Uchitelle 

Minority Leader    Kenneth J. Ronk, Jr.

Minority Whip      Craig Lopez

Clerk                    Victoria A. Fabella

Counsel               Christopher Ragucci, Esq.

                           David Gordon, Esq.

Minority Counsel   Nicholas Pascale, Esq.


Rules of Order of the Ulster County Legislature (Effective: January 8, 2020)

Link to eCode 360 (interactive filing of Ulster County Charter and Administrative Code)


Ulster County Industrial Development Agency 
UCIDA Board Documents

Upcoming Meetings of the Legislature

December 15, 2020