American Rescue Plan Act Special Committee

Dedicated to the investment and allocation of American Rescue Plan Act funds utilized to help turn the tide on the pandemic, address its economic fallout, and lay the foundation for a strong and equitable recovery; and shall be responsible for reviewing any and all proposals related to the expenditure of ARPA funds prior to forwarding to any Standing Committees of jurisdiction.

Meeting Information:

Meetings are on the Wednesday following Resolution Deadline at 5:30 PM unless indicated by an *. Additional monthly meetings are anticipated and meeting dates and times are subject to chage. Please check the Legislature's Online Calendar HERE for the most current meeting information.

2022 Schedule

January 26 February 23 March 30 April 27 June 1 June 29
July 27 August 31 September 28 October 26 November 30  December TBD

Meeting Attendance

attended absent
September 28, 2022
Attended
Absent
Contact This Committee

Meeting Documents

Current Session
Expand +
Collapse -

Wed, Sep 28, 2022
Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Wed, Aug 31, 2022
Wed, Aug 10, 2022
Wed, Jul 27, 2022
Wed, Jul 13, 2022
Wed, Jun 29, 2022
Wed, Jun 15, 2022
Wed, Jun 1, 2022
Wed, May 11, 2022
Wed, Apr 27, 2022
Wed, Apr 13, 2022
Wed, Mar 30, 2022
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
Wed, Jan 26, 2022

Previous Sessions
Expand +
Collapse -

no documents

Current Session

Previous Sessions

Wed, Sep 28, 2022
Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Wed, Aug 31, 2022
Wed, Aug 10, 2022
Wed, Jul 27, 2022
Wed, Jul 13, 2022
Wed, Jun 29, 2022
Wed, Jun 15, 2022
Wed, Jun 1, 2022
Wed, May 11, 2022
Wed, Apr 27, 2022
Wed, Apr 13, 2022
Wed, Mar 30, 2022
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
Wed, Jan 26, 2022

Committee Contact Information

Staff Person: 
Amber Feaster
Staff Phone: 
(845) 340-3900