2020-2021 Term: Legislative Programs, Education and Community Services Committee

To set policy and review contracts pertaining and related to the following: Arts, Ulster County Community College, Historian, Libraries, Cornell Cooperative Extension, Community Action, Office for the Aging, Youth Bureau, and Veterans Affairs.

Meeting Information:

1st Tuesday of the month at 5:15 PM in the KL Binder Library, 6th Floor, County Office Building, 244 Fair Street, Kingston

* * Please note: Meeting dates, times and/or location are subject to change. Visit our Legislative Calendar HERE for the most up to date information.

* alternate meeting date

2021 Schedule

February 2 March 2 April 6 May 4 June 1 July 6
August 3 * August 31 October 5 November 2 * November 30  

Meeting Attendance

attended absent
Contact This Committee

Meeting Documents

Show All Documents: Current Year | Previous Years

Current Year+-

Previous Years+-

Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Tue, Aug 3, 2021
Tue, Jul 6, 2021
Tue, Jun 1, 2021
Tue, May 4, 2021
Tue, Apr 6, 2021
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Tue, Sep 1, 2020
Tue, Aug 4, 2020
Tue, Jul 7, 2020
Tue, Jun 2, 2020
Mon, May 11, 2020
Tue, May 5, 2020
Tue, Apr 14, 2020
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
Tue, Feb 4, 2020

Current Session

Previous Sessions

Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Tue, Aug 3, 2021
Tue, Jul 6, 2021
Tue, Jun 1, 2021
Tue, May 4, 2021
Tue, Apr 6, 2021
Tue, Mar 2, 2021
Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Tue, Dec 1, 2020
Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Tue, Sep 1, 2020
Tue, Aug 4, 2020
Tue, Jul 7, 2020
Tue, Jun 2, 2020
Mon, May 11, 2020
Tue, May 5, 2020
Tue, Apr 14, 2020
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
Tue, Feb 4, 2020

Committee Contact Information

Staff Person: 
Nettie Tomshaw
Staff Phone: 
(845) 340-3695
Additional Resources: 

No resources are available at this time.