2018-2019 Term: Public Health and Social Services Committee

To set policy for and review contracts pertaining to the following County Departments: Health, Mental Health, and Social Services.

Meeting Information:

1st Monday of the month at 5:00 PM (*except as noted)

* * Please note: Meeting dates and/or times are subject to change. Visit our Legislative Calendar HERE for the most up to date information.

* alternate meeting date

2019 Schedule

February 4 March 4 April 1 May 6 June 3 July 1
August 5 September TBD * September 30 November 4 December 2   

Committee Members

Meeting Attendance

attended absent

Legislature Meetings

August 5, 2019
December 3, 2018
Absent
November 5, 2018
Absent
September 5, 2018
July 30, 2018
Absent
April 30, 2018
April 2, 2018
Absent
March 5, 2018
Absent
February 9, 2018
Absent

Meeting Documents

 
Expand +
Collapse -

Meeting Documents

Mon, Nov 4, 2019
Wed, Oct 2, 2019
Wed, Sep 4, 2019
Mon, Aug 5, 2019
Mon, Jul 1, 2019
Mon, Jun 3, 2019
Mon, May 6, 2019
Mon, Apr 1, 2019
Mon, Mar 4, 2019
Mon, Feb 4, 2019
Mon, Dec 3, 2018
Mon, Nov 5, 2018
Wed, Sep 5, 2018
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
Mon, Jul 2, 2018
Mon, Jun 4, 2018
Mon, Apr 30, 2018
Mon, Apr 2, 2018
Mon, Mar 5, 2018
Fri, Feb 9, 2018