2018-2019 Term: Economic Development, Tourism, Housing, Planning & Transit Committee

To set legislative policy and review contracts for all aspects of Economic Development, Tourism, and Planning. Responsible for issues pertaining to: Ulster County Industrial Development Agency, Ulster County Planning Department, Revolving Loan Fund Committee, Shovel Ready Committee, Office of Economic Development, Employment and Training, Public Transportation, Technology and the Department of Information Services. To foster relations with the County and local Chambers of Commerce.

Meeting Information:

1st Tuesday of the month at 6:00 PM

* * Please note: Meeting dates and/or times are subject to change. Visit our Legislative Calendar HERE for the most up to date information.

* alternate meeting date

2019 Schedule

February 5 March 5 April 2 May 7 June 4 July 2
August 6 September 3 October 1  November 5 December 3  

 

 

Committee Members

Deputy Chair: 

Meeting Attendance

attended absent

Legislature Meetings

Meeting Documents

 
Expand +
Collapse -

Meeting Documents

Thu, Nov 7, 2019
Tue, Oct 1, 2019
Tue, Sep 3, 2019
Tue, Aug 6, 2019
Tue, Jul 2, 2019
Tue, Jun 4, 2019
Tue, May 7, 2019
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
Tue, Mar 5, 2019
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
Tue, Dec 4, 2018
Thu, Nov 8, 2018
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
Wed, Oct 3, 2018
Tue, Sep 4, 2018
Mon, Jul 30, 2018
Tue, Jul 3, 2018
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
Tue, May 8, 2018
Tue, May 1, 2018
Tue, Apr 24, 2018
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
Tue, Mar 6, 2018
Wed, Jan 31, 2018