2018-2019 Term: Energy and Environment Committee

To set policy pertaining to the Department of the Environment, Environmental Management Council, Fish and Wildlife Management Board, Forest Practice Board, and Soil and Water Conservation District, including the protection of water ways and the County’s recycling efforts. To set policy and review contracts pertaining to but not limited to the activities of the Ulster County Resource Recovery Agency.

Meeting Information:

1st Thursday of the month at 6:00 PM (*except as noted)

* * Please note: Meeting dates and/or times are subject to change. Visit our Legislative Calendar HERE for the most up to date information.

* alternate meeting date

2019 Schedule

February 7 March 7 April 4 * May 9 June 6 July TBD
August 8 September 5 October 3 November 7 December 5  

Committee Members

Meeting Attendance

attended absent

Legislature Meetings

March 18, 2019 Special Meeting
Absent
February 27, 2019 Special Meeting
Absent
February 25, 2019 Special Meeting
Absent
December 6, 2018
Absent
October 22, 2018 Special Meeting
September 27, 2018 Special Meeting
April 11, 2018 Special Meeting
Absent

Meeting Documents

 
Expand +
Collapse -

Meeting Documents

Thu, Nov 7, 2019
Thu, Oct 3, 2019
Thu, Sep 5, 2019
Thu, Aug 8, 2019
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
Thu, Jun 6, 2019
Thu, May 9, 2019
Thu, Apr 4, 2019
Mon, Mar 18, 2019
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
Wed, Feb 27, 2019
Mon, Feb 25, 2019
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
Thu, Dec 6, 2018
Thu, Nov 8, 2018
Mon, Oct 22, 2018
Thu, Oct 4, 2018
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
Thu, Sep 6, 2018
Thu, Aug 2, 2018
Mon, Jul 9, 2018
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
Thu, May 3, 2018
Wed, Apr 11, 2018
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
Thu, Mar 8, 2018
Thu, Feb 1, 2018