Reappointing Members To The Soil And Water Conservation District Board

Referred to: The Energy and Environment Committee (Chairwoman Wawro and Legislators Bartels, Greene, Joseph Maloney, and Woltman)

Chairwoman of the Energy and Environment Committee, Legislator Mary Wawro, offers the following:

WHEREAS, legislative term expirations exist on the Soil and Water Conservation District Board; now, therefore be it

RESOLVED, that the following Legislators are hereby reappointed to the Soil and Water Conservation District Board:

Legislative Representatives

Tracey A. Bartels PO Box 386 Gardiner, NY 12525 Reappointment Term: Present thru December 31, 2018

Reappointment Term:

Present

December 31, 2018

thru

James H. Delaune 212 Plutarch Road Highland, NY 12528

and moves its adoption.

ADOPTED BY THE FOLLOWING VOTE:

AYES: 22 NOES: 0 (Absent: Legislator Fabiano)

Passed Committee: Energy and Environment on March 8, 2018

FINANCIAL IMPACT: NONE

- Page 2 -

Resolution No. 75 March 20, 2018

Reappointing Members To The Soil And Water Conservation District Board

STATE OF NEW YORK

COUNTY OF ULSTER

SS:

I, the undersigned Clerk of the Legislature of the County of Ulster, hereby certify that the foregoing resolution is the original resolution adopted by the Ulster County Legislature on the 20th Day of March in the year Two Thousand and Eighteen, and said resolution shall remain on file in the office of said clerk.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and seal of the County of Ulster this 21st Day of March in the year Two Thousand and Eighteen.

<u>|s| Victoria A. Fabella</u> Victoria A. Fabella, Clerk Ulster County Legislature