# Ulster County Legislature



## Energy, Environment and Sustainability Committee **Special Meeting Agenda** March 10, 2025 at 2:00 PM

KL Binder Library, 6th floor, Ulster County Office Building, Kingston, New York & via livestream @ https://www.youtube.com@UlsterCountyLegislature/streams

#### **Committee Members:**

Chris Hewitt, Chair	Herbert Litts
Richard Walls, Deputy Chair	Kathy Nolan
Joseph Donaldson	Eric Stewart
Manna Jo Greene	

### **Call Meeting to Order**

#### **Pledge of Allegiance**

#### **Ulster County Resource Recovery Agency**

• Interview Process and Scoring

- 2:00 PM James Gordon
- 2:15 PM Vincent Joseph Mow
- 2:30 PM Claudia Joseph
- 2:45 PM Poppy Cannon-Reese
- 3:00 PM Jeffrey Ashdown
- 3:15 PM Laura Petit •
- 4:00 PM Michael Warren (Zoom)
- 4:15 PM Michael MacIsaac
- 4:30 PM David Gilmour (Zoom)
- 4:45 PM Michael Baden •

#### Discussion

Scoring Compilation

#### Adjournment